You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banks are amazing!

in #funny5 years ago

I haven't faced anything that terrible. But when looking at interviews by YouTubers on Colleges, I'm not surprised at all. I've also read about many incidents like this one: https://internationalman.com/articles/visit-this-place-while-you-still-can-2 and I once read about a guy who tried to send a wire transfer to Singapore and the person at the other end on the line had no idea about Singapore.

Sort:  

Hi @vimukthi

I once read about a guy who tried to send a wire transfer to Singapore and the person at the other end on the line had no idea about Singapore.

This is hillarious and funny. And not funny at the same time :/

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89