You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short stories of my dads dark humor volume #1 ADOLF THE GOAT

in #funny6 years ago

But first a little backstory on this goat. This one in particular was the most disgusting, foul, and mean asshole known to man so my dad named him Adolf.

HAHA

3rd and the most charming, he would litteraly raise up his back leg and suck his own dick then jizz on his head.

This goat gets the no fucks given award of the century.

Sort:  

Oh he was really something else. Very innocent looking animal but truely a wolf in sheeps clothing . When he would get out he also liked to" peeping tom" into the house so you would just be sitting there watching tv and something would move in the corner of your eye like a ghost so you would look over and there was Adolf standing on his hind legs so he would be tall enough so that he could see in the window and would just start at you. Just a creepy animal. Also thanks for coming over and taking a look at my blog. if it is ok i might drop you a link now and again so you can come laugh at my fucked up childhood.

Sadly I barely have time for that or the upvote power to reward your efforts.

I really cannot spread my votepower anymore, I have to give 3% upvotes otherwise I cannot reward comments.

Dont worry about the upvote. I just enjoy getting people to laugh and have a good time.

you can drop them to me :*

He has a very dedicated channel on here. You should go check it out. It is filled with some amazing information. I am very glad i followed him.

"Teaching people how to be successful", rarely makes more than 10 $ per post despite having more than 10k sp... this combined with the fact I hate people publishing self improvement shit and yeah no thanks :p

Contact me on steemit.chat, I can teach you how to make more money than him starting from tomorrow if you are willing to put a couple of hours into your posts ;)

It's all good. i just try and help hook people up with information. I am still learning so it is very helpful to me, you are way more advanced than i am at this so i assume probably not helpful to you at all. As for the teaching me , that sounds great!!! I have never been on steemit.chat do I just go on there and make an account like i would on dtube using my screen name and a key? I am assuming that is all i need to do.

its just a simple chat site, you register an account and you are good to good. No complex keys no nothing.. Use the search function, put my name (trumpman) and shoot me a message when you are ready :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15