You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When The Boss Is Away...

in #funny6 years ago

Sort Order: Trending
hh funny
resteemidfunny photo @traf
I am a new follwer for you
resteem
Our boss says he's going to be away until next wednesday
D5F56D2F-0821-4EBC-8803-44E40DCA935A.gif
gif by tenor
Thanks a lot for sharing funny one...Thanks for sharing😁😁😁😵😵😵
Heheheheh thats great loollll
Now i am good maybe my boss would like me
image_search_1524662324552.gif
I prefer my boss is the biggest woman trafficker to the biggest cocaine trafficker. imagine that, you are playing in the office and the woman comes out of the hat.
I like this amazing food post
unnamed.png
Wow very nice funny post
Very funny , nice one @traf
I like this amazing all funny post
Great food
Very nice funny
I like it meme😄😄😄
This is very funny, they are both fired if I was to be there boss
Very funny meme
hahaha....Very nice funny...
I like it this all funny..
Thanks for sharing meme.
I appreciate your post....
@traf hahaha..boss is a word who scare me most some time in my dreams and every day in office.
thank you for sharing
His wonderful friend, see me my simple page will be a great honor to me I hope you like
Wow nice funny.
I appreciate your funny post.
That's how the mafia recruits their ninjas.
None of you will likely live past lunch, at this juncture in life perhaps just call your love ones and then proceed to get high.
When she says she can’t find flour so she didn’t make you dinner but you find it.
Thanks for the information, thanks to you you can quickly find the right flight in any direction.
hhh

Sort:  

Is this possibly the worst plagiarizing attempt ever?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49