You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short stories of my dads dark humor volume #1 ADOLF THE GOAT

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

That's a hilarious story, i dont care if it's real or fake.:p resteemed in hopes more people see it! Also next time make sure to use tags real people actually check! For this one I would have used story and writing instead of summer & goat :)

Sort:  

I assure you they are real. As for the tagging process i really dont understand all of that yet. Is thier a list of popular tags to chose from that would help me in the future? Can i edit the tags still? Thank you for talking me into writing this. I was smiling ear to ear the whole time remembering my dad.

yes you can edit the tags! To see which tags are popular just check them manually and see how many new created posts they get over the course of time. For example science is quite popular: https://steemit.com/created/science

done. thank you for the help.

I edited the tags. Thank you for the guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15