How to become a millionaire easily!

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

So here is the easiest way to become a millionaire.

Step 1: Make 1 million friends or more.

Step 2: Ask them all for 1$

Congratulations, you are now a millionaire!

Woot! Just hit 100 followers! https://steemit.com/followers/@trailofwhales/100-followers

Sort:  

Still 999900 to go lol

Nice one, I have 999999 friends could you be the 1 million and send me one dollar;)

You'll have to take me out to dinner first.

it's my pleasure and I am following you now.

223 votes......$0.85......what's going on here? @originalworks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @marcovanhassel. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @trailofwhales to be original material and upvoted it!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks is doing? Give it an upvote!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

this is so lame

Oowwww OK. So it's not robbing a bank now huh =D

thank you for folweing me

There is another way as well, which I will discuss in my post in the coming days ;)

I liked this post. It's nice :)

funny but true. Lol

upvoted you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42