Sort:  

Yes, very important to get into the right spirit of Christmas!

Even if you only got 1% 3% upvote on Christmas (pleaseeee!).....someday (in a not so distant future).....it will all add up to serious VP so you can downvote some mofo who seriously has it coming!




Have some Spirits Everyone & Merry Xmas!



source: pinterest

merry christmas
hope you get plastered as I sure will

merry christmas
will surely get hammared like a master carpenter or a whore at an ICO party

I suppose you're never too young to get into the Christmas Spirit....ok hit me with a double bartender!

In The Tune of Maria Carey.....
I just want you for my own
More than you could ever know
Make my wish come true
All I want for Christmas is an Upvote from Traffff!

never too young to go plastered
merry christmas

Don't forget Team Spirit is Important for Festivities - Merry Christmas Fellow Steemians!

src

merry christmas

The Spirit of Christmas, never waste even a drop of it!



How My Parents Tell Me Never To Waste


haha why's kermit's dad a sith lord?
merry christmas

I don't know who Yoda's dad is, but I figured if Kermit's dad is on the dark side it should balance out the force :D

Personally I prefer Christmas beer cheer.

well she can sure stretch her lips
guess her pet horse would be happy

I'm about to go and watch The Last Jedi and I'm thinking:

haha merry christmas

Likewise, it was a good movie however coctail wasn't available 😐

Ha ha. If that is a bong on his hip, then it is pretty acurate for a few of us. Anyone know what film is this clip taken from?

film? that guy was the bus driver for the local school
merry christmas

@traf Santa got me a Christmas beer..best wish ever..lol

cheers, merry christmas

that's the spirit, merry christmas

merry christmas bud :)

😇

merry xmas!

Thx @trafalgar for you a merry christmas to. and thank you for your support the last 6 months since I started on Steemit.. begun with 0 and now happy to be achieving my dream.. The family holiday to the US. I hope to have your support in 2018 as well, as every small or big vote will help me so much. CU

Thank you so much. I have one special request..
I hope you will have a look at my daughters first post. She get a steemit account as christmas gift from me.. I hope she will be flabbergasted..
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@creatisa/making-my-own-cranberry-jam-part-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64