Making my own cranberry jam

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Making my own cranberry jam

My first post on Steemit

hi, I am Isa, I am 12 years old. my father @rival introduced me to steemit and he made my own account for me
last sunday I've made my own cranberry jam and I let you see in this post how i did that

this are the ingredients:

I did that in the pan en when it was cooking I did the cranberries by it

al the cranberries snapped and later it was like a kind of pudding

I did it in my glass jars and I've made some etiquettes

this is the finally product and it's so delicious!

I hope you liked my first post,

merry christmas! and have a nice day!

kind regards: Isa

Sort:  

Well done @creatisa I hope you like steemit and you can put your nice creative creations online.

thanks dad!

This is a great initiative @rival. Full support from me.

Thx so much @drakos The youth is the future of our platform.. She is amazed after a few days.. she can't believe it.. she earned something and that will be more then she ever will get with FB or insta or all others.. imagine what it will do to steem when all students join... I hope you would consider to resteem it.. yeahh for my daughter I make some promotions.. makes sense... I am afraid to do in witness-social because they can be hard on it..

Hell, she gained reputation faster than myself when I started 😃. I resteemed her latest cube post.

Sorry 😉 and Thx So much..

Congratulations @creatisa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Jam, fructose and sugar are all poison.

Excellent Isa! My wife has been canning all sorts of jams and jellies for years. You are a rare treat indeed. Good Luck!

Welcome to Steem! Your dad got you a nice Christmas Gift. Stick with it!

thanks, sure, a very nice Christmas gift!

Unfortunately I cannot taste it, but looks delicious!

thank you! @awgbibb it tastes really great. especially on a biscuit. thanks for looking to my post and giving a reaction!

Leuke post en welkom op Steem! Hopelijk ga je het hier net zo naar je zin hebben als je vader.

bedankt! Ik hoop ook dat ik het hier naar mijn zin ga hebben!

It looks really good! Welcome to Steemit! You are now the younger steemian I follow n.n
I hope you have fun here!

i'm happy that you like it! did you see my creations from today?

I saw the steem magic cube!:D

Welcome Isa. You remind me of my little niece, she's 9, very talented and loves to create incredible arts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70