That Way!

in #funny6 years ago

When people ask for directions and I have no idea but still want to help

gif from giphy

Sort:  

it's like a direction giving Zotar, drop a coin in his can and he'll tell you your fate in your journey along with wrong random directions



For you guys not old enough...go look up Tom Hanks Big

source: socimage

Tom Hanks got lucky in that movie..he nearly got laid as a 12 year old!

@traf,
When I am tired by their questions lol :D

Cheers~

lol that's when the cops come asking for where the mugger went

@trafalgar,
Never under estimate cops! This is how they react if I do that in my country :D

Cheers~

Whoa, that's a badass cop.

I'm still learning to give directions

*Even I confuse myself

pic

when the cops come and you try to convince them that handcuffs aren't necessary

Looks like Pepsi has renewed their advertising contract with an Ai holographic MJ, technology never ceases to amaze me.

they kept him pre op
good choice

Never ask a woman for directions or this is how you could end up.

but it's my only chance of ever talking to women!

How do you think trans people celebrated 8 march? Like only first 12h or the other half. depending on how far with the surgeries were they?

P.S. We are in a pickle. The list of people to ask for direction is getting smaller by the minute.

they celebrate it August 3

with fewer people participating, hopefully the directions will also be shorter

This sounds totally like it's not a made up, date. I will start making badges right away, and organize a parade.

I heard they were cut short.

We are in big trouble!

are you being a sexist pig or are you saying all women will lead a man to where she buried her exes?

To soon to make this joke after Intentional Womens day?

you're so considerate and sensitive, truly a man desired by many

Hmmm reminds me of my first time in Lagos Nigeria. Asked for direction from 4 people who had no idea where I was going but wanted to help and so have me 4 different directions and since it was my first time and I was New, I have to take them for their words and I walked my ass out that day. After the 4th persons wrong direction I was already tired and had to sit by the road side looking lost and famished before a good Samaritan who finally New where I was going to, came around and asked why I was sitting by the road site looking lost and confused...I explained my ordeal to him and he laughed really hard and said welcome to Lagos bro. He gave me the right direction and I was thankful to him...that's one day in my life I would never forget.....damn!

maybe they should just point in different directions with both hands

Hahahahahah

I'm so bad at directions

I even need directions on how to get directions

gif source

only works when you see a cloud or something

oh yeah lol..walk this way >>>>

giphy-downsized (67).gif

glad i'm not the only person enthusiastically giving people bullshit directions

my major in college

If they offer to go with you to show the way

Run as far away as possible, at least, that's what I'm told

pic

smart kid, and don't let them show you any magic tricks either, your dick will disappear

The asian chick in back just paid him $20 to act like / pretend to be Michael Jackson risen from the grave to scare her little brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42