You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That Way!

in #funny6 years ago

Hmmm reminds me of my first time in Lagos Nigeria. Asked for direction from 4 people who had no idea where I was going but wanted to help and so have me 4 different directions and since it was my first time and I was New, I have to take them for their words and I walked my ass out that day. After the 4th persons wrong direction I was already tired and had to sit by the road side looking lost and famished before a good Samaritan who finally New where I was going to, came around and asked why I was sitting by the road site looking lost and confused...I explained my ordeal to him and he laughed really hard and said welcome to Lagos bro. He gave me the right direction and I was thankful to him...that's one day in my life I would never forget.....damn!

Sort:  

maybe they should just point in different directions with both hands

Hahahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44