Sorry I Can't

in #funny6 years ago

When someone is trying to talk to me with bad breath

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol. If this stink when breathing got me, then I abruptly cut short the conversation :)

that's when the seats should turn back around

Once I even started having watery eyes from such an odor from the mouth of the interlocutor, haha

like chopping onions

the one doesnt even notice it ..

i mean the final movie

which takes an infinite time to be released

all this has to be reverted

at first i thought this was tony stark

still waiting for infinity war

When you really don't like the smell

like going down on a woman with by hygene habits

And you're like "oh gawd,can this guy stop flapping his gums "

@traf,
It seems like the next door grand mam told you to lick her p#### lol :D

Cheers~

Lol, in such cases, I immediately make it clear that with such a breath, speaking with me will not work, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43