Sort:  

When my wife has one of these days I have the same thoughts about making mistakes
B6A21836-B6FF-41F0-9195-E8824A72A57A.gif

every day in my life
every effing day

Thanks for you...

Wow so nice funny

Its better then saying to your kids 'Im not your father, the milk man is'!

haha ya
that's why my kids are so ugly

When you make one of the biggest mistakes of the last few decades. All you can say is, "I'm sorry."

If anything, it is a teachable moment to talk to them about the dangers of drinking 151 proof liquor at your family reunion.

"Onan knew that the offspring would not be his; so when he went into his brother's wife, he wasted his seed on the ground in order to not give offspring to his brother." Genesis 38:9

Because problems will arise, take this important lesson about spilling seed. Remember to use the Onan method.

onan is savage
onan the barbarian

one of these erasers might have come in in handy

well she probably figured if those tattoos she could save on bras

That's a beautiful funny..

Mine would be simple. We married each other because our parents decided we would 17 years prior.

but how did they know you were going to be gay?

If I comment on this my kids will buy me a drink but my wife will kill me so I will just laugh silently until she says, "What are you laughing about?" And I close my phone saying, "Oh just thought it's funny how we got together. You know, fate?"

you're a wiser man than me
i can never catch myself speaking my mind

It was cause of my hairy big Dick !!!
My bad Son +_+

Yes It was cause of my hairy big Dick !!!
My bad Son +_+

Thank for you sir

Thanks you so much @gentlebot

Thanks for you

@borshaislam yeah It was cause of your hairy big Dick !!!
Your bad lol ^_^

Thanks for @gentlebot for this amazing gift.

Thanks for you..

@traf,
Oh Dude, Obama missed a nice chance :D

But Traffy, If you were him you might be like Cuban ex-leader lol :D

Cheers~

Third tenure, hahahaha. The people will revolt before Michelle

That's a amazing funny @traf

Thank you sir....

Right that's amazing funny

thanks too you.

Very amazing funny...

That's a amzing funny @traf

ha ha its big mistake..really funny @Traf

Now I see why they are still happily married

some things can not be undone

So you can spend your Steem as you want, it's a very good news @traf!

Please be careful regarding gold-digger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73