Sort:  

The indignity of all these animal methaporical post has to stop!



Streemian Comedians: Not 1 evolved arsehole amongst the lot

Source: Pinterest

these apes are quite tribal and violent so they're not much better
i saw that documentary planet of the apes

But Traffy you're comparing apples to oranges

apes with guns VS arseholes with guns

totally different!

well the guns part is the same but we all know apes can't make bullets so they are basically goners when the next part of the serious shows human introducing the glory-hole to the apes and hybridizing them.

Poor guy,

when you have to hide to eat vegetation

You know you married Kim-jong3's sister

ya well in north korea everyone has to eat leaves and dirt etc

hehe yeah but to hide in the bush to eat it, very sad husband indeed

This one shook me. Haha!

That's cruel and unusual punishment. Why would anyone want to go on a diet? They'd miss out on much fun.


Src

well I suppose if i ever needed a boner that needs to go away i'll know who to call

Oh sorry to confuse sir. That is not real mouth. Is just paint on. Perhaps a lady might better suit to assist with boneing

This is why I work out and plan to get my gym card when I turn 16.

That's the kind of fun that will kill you when it rolls over you in bed

We've discussed this before... I have no interest in young boys... You're safe

It's not me I'm concern about, it's @steemmatt, I've seen the way @steemnsfw looks at that dude, disturbing!

You don't need a waterbed with that kind of belly

@traf - Hiding in vegetation to eat vegetation? That is like hiding in a Snack food aisle of a supermarket to avoid being seen eating Cheetos. Poor gorilla. His terrified expression says it all. He can not even think straight because he is so scared of his wife! LOL. Upvoted

Regards,

@vm2904

there's no way to know for sure what he's acutally eatting

Luckily for me my wife get turned on by my belly

nice, acts as a natural contraception

That's G right there dan

Upvote 25% - will do it later stupid el-Chepo phone does not stick when I slide bar.

Will give u 50% but idikuci waterbed gets the other 25%.

Haha lol thank man

hmm I dont think that will work luv

Trust me she makes it work work work

Haha yea nothing is passing by that barrier

Dear Young Man,

I know you hear it all the time on the internet and on media how health is one of your life's precious assets.

But when you can't bring up the dongle or when your timing trigger is broken, and annoyingly your faucet won't stop leaking like it's an ad site giving free dogecoins away, you will be lucky that mrs.gorilla kept you from the Christmas left over.

Honor your pump, don't clog it up

Sincerely,
The doc

now that's old school wisdom right there

hhhh or Maybe she will Do This :D

You will eat secretly and look for a place to hide the features of the crime such a man . Hahahaha

Over here at Skinny Peoples' Republic, "diet" is a foreign language we neither speak nor understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74