Sort:  

laterz losers

Lol, when my wife starts the conversation about washing dishes, my answer is always simple, haha

yeah they can wait a bit

Lol. I always have urgent business as soon as I hear about washing dishes from my wife :)

smash up the plates with that bat

aaand shes gone

bye bye

...

she let me take care of the kids

and then she was gone

never see her again

LoL traf, it's good that I have loyal friends who constantly save me from such requests from my wife :D

i don't have a friend who's good enough to volunteer for the dishes

It is good to have dogs do the cleaning.

that's why i married her

Hahaha more like "oh would you look at the time. Gotta fly..literally"

@traf,
Dude please tell em where did you find that umbrella! Not to me, but to my wife to leave away from me lol :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63