Impress Your Date

in #funny6 years ago

When you're at the restaurant, your date's in the bathroom and you quickly ask the waiter if he can pour some cheap wine into an empty bottle of expensive wine

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
When you see your date drunk it like a crazy, but then she found something went wrong :D

Traffy, don't be greedy man. Sell few STEEMs and buy an expensive wine :D

Cheers~

no way! save money through cheaping out on wine to buy more steem!

that's what I was thinking

@trafalgar,
Oh Dude, you are STEEM addicted :D

Cheers~

Upvote and rsteemit Sir

This is probably
Hotethis

While you are at it ask him to change the steak to dog meat for a better price!

and it's byo for blind people

Thanks for you...

After cheap wine, my lady got a headache and she went home. Conclusion: Do not save money on wine :))

the expensive wine gives me a headache when I see the bill

His face language is funny. I hope his waiter understood to put cheap wine in the expensive battle instead of something else. 😆

no, definitely keep the cork on the 'something else'

Also promise then you’ll stick around to clean the dishes afterward to pay for the food.

it's a promise i intend to take as seriously as my wedding vows

Thank for you sir,,

That's the look a fish has after being hooked by a lure. I'm pretty sure restaurants do that anyway but charge you full price. That's why I bring my own bag of wine to impress my lady.

Giphy

also doubles as your colostomy bag

hehehe very beautiful funny post... my dear friend@traf...

many many thanks to@gentlebot

Thank for you my dear sir@gentlebot..

Ha ha beautiful funny post

Wow,, funny
I appreciate your meme,,

Please Stop - @sujonkhan

You just said "i appreciate your" and in your your last 100 comments you used 45 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 2 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 76.90% and Bot: 3.70%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

hhahah

You gotta learn to play the system lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52