If You're Sexy and You Know It...

in #funny6 years ago

When you're sexy and you know it but you don't really want to show it

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Hey @trafalgar/@traf,

I know it's not exactly sexy to say this but, I really need you to help out here for the sake of Steem and for everyone all over the world who needs Steem to succeed:

Andreas Antonopoulos 1st Steemit Post Ever!

Please go check out this this 1st time post by Andreas Antonopoulos, as you know this guy is the biggest advocate for bitcoin from 2011 to 2017, and because of his endorsement and technological argument for ETH function in 2016 & early 2017, ETH adoption went from $5 to $500.

Someone like him needs to hear feedback from real people on Steem, somebody like him don't give 2 fcuks about getting rich of crypto, he needs to know if this is something that will change society and blockchain technology, and that Steem is far from just another sensationalized shit coin....and we know it's not

Andreas needs to know Steem is life changing, and if he spend even a little time on Steemit he will. If he someday will invest time to help Steem get better....just 1 great idea from him that gives birth to widely adopted Steem DAP or SMT DAP will cause Steem to rise another $100 / $200 / $300 / arguably $500 and allow the blockchain and all of us to reach and payout more people all over the world than ever before, especially in 3rd world countries.

There are a number of old school Steemians replying back to Andreas like the glass is half empty....that's just terrible way to convince Andrea.

He needs to see the positive about Steem, it the way he see things best...into the future....he must see Steem as the gateway crypto for the next 25-50miliion non-cryto users, not investors, but actual users in the next 18-36months...he need to see this badly so he can learn that Steem will change the power struggle and give the power (economy) back to the people, then he will consider Steem and not all the stupid FUD-mongers who's got a bone to pick with a handful of Steem-Whales.

Please see my reply to Andrea to consider using Steemit, appreciate any support you can give by upvoting his 1st post generously, leaving an encouraging comment (or life-changing if you have one) so it's stay on trending for the next 7 days or longer, so as many people as possible can tell their story and hopefully, just hopefully, 1 or 2 things will spark a curiosity in him that goes beyond a twitter or fb replies he usually gets.

Thank you,
dj123

thanks for letting me know
i've vaguely seen him before I think
although I don't follow crypto much
will throw out an upvote

thanks for supporting Andreas
your upvote and comment made a difference
viva Steem!

@traf,
I know how others feel about my sexy look :D Lol dude this is silly but yeah a good joke :D

Cheers~

i find most things funnier than most ppl
but the stuff I find absolutely hilarious I think only like 5% find funny and most people just think it's stupid lol

@trafalgar,
I feel you are a genius in this kind! It's not an easy to find funny things and interpret it in a funniest way! You got that ability! Amazing!

Cheers~

this is a silly joke but I really liked it :p

Yup this silly joke :D LOL!

realy so beautiful.....i like your every post......@traf

It's all about the confidence

I have confidence he's gonna pull something if he doesn't slow down, haha.

Haha yea! He will dislocate his beer belly so it becomes a hump on his back

this post chain confused me into thinking that comment was directed at me
hope you don't mind the upvote anyhow

Thank you @Trafalgar for the upvote, appreciate it.

Hi buddy! if you have time, could you please check out this competition I entered, if you like my design please give it an upvote cheers

https://steemit.com/steemsilverround/@phelimint/voting-is-now-live-for-the-2018-steem-silver-round-design

Done, it's a nice design, btw.

Thanks a lot bud !

20% upvote. 5% from me, 15% from steemnsfw.

I just went to his page and downvoted most of his recent posts as well

took out a couple of $ in your honor.

Haha thanks buddy ! Awesome team work high five ✋

Here are three of the high five. The other two went out for pizza and prunes.
Three of high five.jpg
source: http://hw-static.worldstarhiphop.com/u/pic/2014/11/q3jIMMB7sB4k.jpg

Haha good one !

lol no idea what's going on here

yeah that dude works at my local strip club
he's got the kanye west approach to stripping

Haha true that - he won't stop at anything to get in the center of attention

When you think you're being sexy but you're really not

src

Even a goat can do it better

src

i do it all the time
i know i'm creepy
i like being creepy

When someone confronts you to ask if the rumors about your manhood are true...

haha
yeah, i'm hung like a horse

Hey matty, when you get a change can you please go flag max1994. He's been copying other people's work again.

His sexiness is in his head. Can't really see that unless you're Sylar

very obscure heroes reference lol

Ssshhh, I know. You don't have to tell me how sexy I am.

lol sshhh....it's shaq, he's like a big sexy teddy isn't he?

Shaq always gets a vote

In case you're exhausted in bed, Cosmopolitan Magazine recommends that you take it to the lawn and get attractive with your sprinkler for some additional good times.

You get a big upvote from me for Flagging Max1994 for being a dick. Nice work.

Thank you sir.
I'm new join in steemit please follow my profile

Your comments I've seen on here aren't that interesting. And you're asking for me to follow you, I only follow people who don't ask for me to follow them and I only follow people I see that have interesting posts or comments

When you're scared of your own sexiness

Oh my, I'm so sexy I think I'm gonna throw up.
src

hahah.....that's pretty awesome, so sexy it's repulsive to your gag-reflex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65