Sort:  

I have confidence he's gonna pull something if he doesn't slow down, haha.

Haha yea! He will dislocate his beer belly so it becomes a hump on his back

this post chain confused me into thinking that comment was directed at me
hope you don't mind the upvote anyhow

Thank you @Trafalgar for the upvote, appreciate it.

Hi buddy! if you have time, could you please check out this competition I entered, if you like my design please give it an upvote cheers

https://steemit.com/steemsilverround/@phelimint/voting-is-now-live-for-the-2018-steem-silver-round-design

Done, it's a nice design, btw.

Thanks a lot bud !

20% upvote. 5% from me, 15% from steemnsfw.

I just went to his page and downvoted most of his recent posts as well

took out a couple of $ in your honor.

Haha thanks buddy ! Awesome team work high five ✋

Here are three of the high five. The other two went out for pizza and prunes.
Three of high five.jpg
source: http://hw-static.worldstarhiphop.com/u/pic/2014/11/q3jIMMB7sB4k.jpg

Haha good one !

lol no idea what's going on here

Haha the guy knows he's sexy and he wants us to know as well lol, or are you referring to the high five haha ?

yeah that dude works at my local strip club
he's got the kanye west approach to stripping

Haha true that - he won't stop at anything to get in the center of attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65