Guide to Learning How To DrawsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

cat.jpg
Learn how to learn how to draw a cat, with traf:

  1. go to youtube
  2. search for the phrase 'how to draw a cat'
  3. ....

You are viewing the preview guide, to read the rest of this guide, order the complete edition for $59.95 per month

Sort:  

why we need to draw a cat

This comment has received a 0.71 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @trumpdump. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

That's a really great art, it allows wind to enter the cat's ears :)

haha try a few one liners under the tag 'punchline'
i check it daily and upvote the good ones

I searched 'how to draw a cat' on youtube and this is what I got

hmm, I'll dedicate my next guide to you, called learn how to learn how to get a tattoo of a cat on your forehead

can't draw to save my life... i'll take 2!

you're a wise man

"Draw me like how you draw your cat"

Said no one ever.

you just don't get art

I think i got it

see? anyone can be a quick learning if you order my full guide

What a bunch of fluff This service is an absolute JOKE. Don't fall for it 9x.

don't listen to him people! he's just jealous of people who can draw because he's got no arms

Grrrrrrr. Delete DELETE DAMN IT DELETE, DOWNVOTE, DAMN IT.

(voice to text malfunction woes)

i would like to drawing a cat...thanks for your advice @traf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67