You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Avoid Getting Your Post on the Trending Page

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Let me tell you how I finally voted and read this post:

First I see "How to Avoid Getting Your Post on the Trending Page" I was like...Me getting my post on the trending page? You must be kidding me. WHY SHOULD I EVEN BOTHER READ THAT?
Oh well, I will read it because I like this fellow wacko's posts a lot (he rarely reads mine lol). Reading...Keith Flint from The Prodigy again...Cool! I am listening to the Firestarter now! Every time I read your posts I reminisce the 90's for some strange reason. Ahhh nostalgia!

PS. My votes gives 10 cents now. I feel like incredible Hulk!

Sort:  

Sounds like you've been taking a few fork buttons too. I'm certain everyone will want to know how to avoid the trending page though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27