Sort:  

Can I get one large BONER here! This guy wants a BONER! Bring me the large BONER! Why am I paying you people! Where's my BONER!

That'll be $19.99 sir. Would you like it wrapped?

SHHHH! Yes, wrapped, please.

COULD SOMEBODY PLEASE WRAP THIS BONER!

I'M ON IT....LATEX OR VINYL?
Crap, teach me how to enlarge d...I mean text, text!! How do you make it big, how do you make it grow??
(Seriously, that's the one markdown feature I haven't figured out yet!!)

You get this with one of these #, then a space, then the words.

This is two of those.

This is three of those

This is plain. Bold is easy, just put two of these * on either side of the word or sentence. One of those gives you this. Three gives you this.

I knew the rest, sheesh I'm not that unsavvy, just didn't know how to make it # LARGE...that didn't work. Number sign space and word, nope still small.

The first thing on the line must be the #
You can also type out a line and then put one single hyphen under the line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38