You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Convert the Pain of Losing Money on a Cryptocurrency Exchange Into Digital Art and then Hopefully Make Up for Your Losses

in #funny7 years ago

Holy batman, have you seen the rewards on your Rags to riches story? Wow that's more like it! Can you draw cigars? Big cuban things? Congratulations!

Sort:  

Thanks @therealpaul. I'm glad so many liked that one. I don't often show that side or travel that road. I needed people to know(without saying too much) what all of this really is to me. There were some really dark days in that city. All I was really trying to do was get my foot in the door somewhere. This place, the door has always been left open and sign says come in.

Now I hope I can just stay focused and not piss it all away on alt coins!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51