You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benefits of Scare Tactics

in #funny7 years ago

I love being scared! ... sometimes... when we would have sleepovers, all the girls would watch horror movies together, lost some sleep over those.. but I couldn't keep myself from doing it the next time either . Great images btw !!!

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie myself. However, my addiction is more to do with things like sky-diving. When it came to horror movies I preferred watching the anxiety build on the faces of those watching. I found it quite amusing.

I don't know that I could bring myself to skydive, although I do love theme parks and thrill rides! I rode what was supposedly the tallest swing (in the US or the world I don't remember), it was the kind that pulled you up, then you pulled the ripcord, one of my best experiences, but also one of the most terrifying...

We have the same type of swing here. I loved it! Used to be my first stop every time a friend came for a visit.

I keep trying to get my hubby to go on a smaller version of it, but he's terrified of heights lol, so far my efforts have been futile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55