You should never cross that RED LINE! - A comic

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

When you see the whales...

You start wondering what can you do...

Then, you saw an opportunity and...

But, in the end, you are left behind by the Steemit Train!!! So long!

The point is that : It's a long term game, don't make stupid things and...

You should never cross that RED LINE!



Sort:  

And the small fish win but wait let's go to the moon then :)

The small fish win for a short time! We are playing longer!

If that is a small fish i am caviar :)

:))) If you are a caviar, maybe you will be someone's dinner!

Mmm please dont say that to anybody , just us we know that secret.

I won't tell! Anyway, I'm a vegetarian, so your secret is safe!

From small to big together

Thank you for your feedback! Cheers @jubi!

Ive been offline for so long but good to see familiar names :)

@the-future just curating now tonight too tired to post - laughing at the comment thread :)

Where is that red line? What if you're color blind?
Where?
hahaha

:)) I think I forget about the red line?! Thanks for stopping by! I have made a post where I mentioned you! I have planted chestnuts and I have two plants! I wish you all the best!

@the-future wow thank you very much!

I planted chestnuts and still sleeping in the green house.

I must have missed your post sorry been away for quite some time plus been freaking preoccupied by the challenge

as for the chestnuts - will read now - did you succeed in growing?
curious much!

EDIT: I've just read it.
So it actually grew!
I feel sorry for the post though that's pretty sad.
That was actually helpful cause you did something that might have made it possible for your chestnut to wake up earlier than mine. You've improvised a green house which probably is warmer than what I have as they still are asleep - no sign of waking up any time soon yet.

Yes, maybe because of the greenhouse and I keep them in apartment! No worries that you missed the post. Glad I found your post and that way I knew how to do it! I hope will pass the winter well! You did a great job with the challenge too! Congratulations!

@the-future thanks - at least we know the method works
as for the challenge - you have no idea how it is now
anyway, keep writing!

True, we know that it works that's why I mentioned your name. I can only imagine how hard work you have with this challenge. I wanted to participate too, but I didn't find the time! Maybe next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17