You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is a petition to release Zack Snyder's director's cut of Justice League. Have these people seen Batman v Superman?!

in #funny6 years ago

So if you are one of the 10 people who actually liked Batman v Superman, and you prefer your superhero movies to resemble French art films that are confusing, drab, boring, devoid of fun and lifeless, feel free to beg the studio to release Snyder's surely unwatchable version.

walks away in shame

Sort:  

LOL. I was playing this up quite a bit. In reality, I subscribe to "to each his own".

If it makes you feel any better, I'd watch 10 Things I hate About You if it came on right now. So what the hell do I really know. ;)

So you admit it was a good movie then ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65