You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Last Words in the old before we start a new year!

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

Fyrstikken get down from your high throne.
You do not represent the community and you do not represent me.

You don't deserve the power you were given anymore than the people and accounts you rail about in order to gain more attention and influence. It's sad to see so many suckered in by you simply playing the part of a typical populist.

You add nothing to the conversation. Just putting a "fyrstikk" to the gasoline as always.

EDIT: This is not a defence of anyone. Vote buying is a separate issue.

Sort:  

RE: You do not represent the community and you do not represent me.

Sure he may not represent you. But he does represent a fair amount of the steem(it) community. Especially since spending many hours in SteemSpeak where much of the community goes and talks and anyone is more than welcome to join in anytime. Some appreciate such speakers getting things talked about and looked at.

Note: Respect to everyone as we openly express idea for best forward moving solutions through the beta phase of steemit.

I sure hope that's true right now, but I just can't say that from the experience I've had.

Were you on the time he rambled in Norwegian about fucking a fictional character out of a childrens cartoon? And were you on the time that he screamed so high at me that his mic cut out? You probably were not or you wouldn't be suggesting it's a welcoming server.

Sincerely.

I have seen and heard both of sides of fyrstikken. He does go overboard in some ways. There is friction at times. But other times meeting of minds and people there have talked out things with varying ups and downs. Sorry to hear your experience wasn't all rosy. I have experienced such with different people as well.

Thank you to both of your of expressing yourselves. Which I believe is good for us. Hopefully we can all manage well / better.

holly shitcoin - it is my ex-boyfriend @the-ego-is-you :D trigger-warning!! Don´t explode again :D

You have no sense of humor at all you grumpy cat <3

kisses

You were the one screaming, cursing at me and flagging me to hide the truth, where you not? Not me. =)

The only reason you picked up this thread is because you're a populist. That's all.

Well, stop being so bloody negative and short-sighted all the time, and maybe I will start liking you, sock-puppet.

oh darling, you know I never kiss and tell <3
XO XO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58