You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Guess it's Sunday: Let's Go To the Zoo and Not Look At Anything

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

The moment you acknowledge her existence is when she jumps out and starts eating your face.

Nice... i was going to go to sleep in like 10 minutes, now i need to sleep with the light on...

That male can spray urine a good twenty feet in all directions if he wants to.

Don't joke with this... When i was 4 one of the lions actually peed on my from inside his cage, and you know what my dumbass said: "Look mommy i think he likes me!"... godamn, does someone have a time travel machine so i can slap myself when i was younger, or is that considered child abuse? I mean it is myself right?

PS- have you been playing 5 nights at freedies? Because this post really has that vibe...

Sort:  

I haven't played that game. By the sounds of things, I'd probably enjoy though. Maybe I'll check it out someday.

That tiger urine joke was based on real life. I was once soaked by a tiger. I'll admit it. I will never stand behind a tiger in a cage again. It was like a fire hose. I wasn't even a kid. Just some guy who wasn't paying attention at the carnival.

I guess we both had the same tragic history with tigers... what the hell is up with tigers and golden showers anyways! Let's tag team a tiger, you hold him down i piss on him, let's see if they enjoy it! - ps: I'm only joking, no one call PETA on me xD

No No No. You hold the tiger, I'll stand back and make sure it looks cool on camera.

Ok... fine just hold my beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61