You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Guess it's Sunday: Let's Go To the Zoo and Not Look At Anything

in #funny7 years ago

I haven't played that game. By the sounds of things, I'd probably enjoy though. Maybe I'll check it out someday.

That tiger urine joke was based on real life. I was once soaked by a tiger. I'll admit it. I will never stand behind a tiger in a cage again. It was like a fire hose. I wasn't even a kid. Just some guy who wasn't paying attention at the carnival.

Sort:  

I guess we both had the same tragic history with tigers... what the hell is up with tigers and golden showers anyways! Let's tag team a tiger, you hold him down i piss on him, let's see if they enjoy it! - ps: I'm only joking, no one call PETA on me xD

No No No. You hold the tiger, I'll stand back and make sure it looks cool on camera.

Ok... fine just hold my beer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58