You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't have children of your own? Here's a funny sticker for your car..

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

I like your sticker. When I was 27 years old there was not a hair on my head thinking of kids. Now I'm 45, 4 kids between 6 and 14 years old. Most worthwhile experience in my life. Guess what, it didn't bother me financially. In 2017 I'll pay off my mortgage entirely, that's a helluvanachievement. But one can be happy without kids too, no problem. It's just a very funny and educative experience, which also involves tears and hardships. But these make life worthwhile too. It's by contrasts that we appreciate the good moments.

Sort:  

Good to hear that man :) I'm sure it's all worthwhile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42