We All Need this Sometime! by awgbibb

in #funny6 years ago

Sweet Old Ladies, can be Deadly!

Too Stubborn to admit when you are Wrong! ( Male Version)

" Out of the Mouths of Babes!"

These Videos sent to me on WhatsApp by Family and Friends, not my Property .

Converted on My YouTube Channel to make them compatible with Steemit.

Feel Free to Enjoy and Share!

Sort:  

Love the old ladies, seen old men like this too.....

Hahahaha... love the MiWay "Old Ladies" ad... It's "gone viral" again after a few years... unfortunately for MiWay thier branding got cut out, and not everyone remembers it being an ad of theirs :P

wow..its an teach full post6..
thanks for sear thise....

So nice i like it its very funny

hehe it looks like they are having fun with each other during driving,

owo really it is funny..

I saw this video. This is so funny.


I enjoyed it, thanks for my dose of laughter.

A good laugh again Al. How do I convert video so that it is compatible with steemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77