Belated Mother's Day!

in #funny6 years ago

Should have got his Mom to show him how to Fix Things!

005.jpg

Nothing Like a Mother's Love?

022.jpg

This last one falls under the " Strange but True" category.

A Mother can look after a whole Family, but a Whole Family cannot look after a Mother!

026.jpg

All Pictures sent to me on WhatsApp by Friends and Family, not my property.

Saying this, Should give you a Laugh.

Sort:  

I really hate the word "belated". I upvote and resteem in the hope you never use it again.

Loved the last one, but I'm actually a good cook - sometimes I even surprise myself :)

I claim to be the best Bacon and Egg Toasted Sandwich maker?, and can braai ( barbecue ) all kinds of meat.
Maybe I am not so bad then , except Chris is a Vegetarian!

ha ha, I just saw this, @awgbibb - married to a vegetarian? I only have four food groups and steak and hamburger exhaust two of them - pasta and bread are the others, LOL!!

Sounds about right! Chris does like Pasta , however.

Yes, This is so funny.

That is a mother a real mother Thankyou for sharring and have a great day

Hello friend, excellent. mothers are the most beautiful thing in this world, we have to make them laugh!

Loading...

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78