YouTube and Dtube Q &A ( Lazy Zebra )

in #funny6 years ago

127E2340-2909-462C-8C65-E58F96A74E31.jpeg

Hey guys welcome back , so today my life isn’t that interesting at 8:43 am est , so I decided to read my dms,and I got a lot of questions about what my YouTube and Dtube content would be about, and a few other weird questions that I’m obligating myself to share with you all. So I decided to answer those questions here on Steemit.

Q: Why haven’t you uploaded videos ?

A: See, what had happened was...... Not A Damn Thing !!! I just been a lazy zebra to edit my videos.

A7FB25CA-63CE-411F-A13A-1C8AD7B6E5AC.jpeg

Q: What will your YouTube and Dtube content be about?

A: Both channels will be about my life.
The daily adventures of Taylor, an late adolecence who's real thoughts and emotions are expressed by his sarcastic animated alter ego.
I plan on incorporating cgi effect in real life so you guys can actually see what i think my alter ego looks like in real life.

Q: How long will it take for you to post ?

A: I plan on posting soon,I really do. I recently just got a new laptop So now I can attempt to edit , even though I’m terrible at that s**t.

Ps ~ If anyone wants to help me edit let me know I might have a job for you 😂😂😂

Q: How did you grow your Steemit Rep (41) so fast.

A: Well I post good content ,well at least I think I do, lol. I try to keep my post short. Let’s be real who the Fk wants to real a long ass post, hell I would rather watch a fish attempt to sweat.
The point is that the average attention span of a person is short, so I make my post short. I also
I talk about my life, I don’t mind sharing my imperfections. The good,bad,ugly, and the plain out wtf moments.
I use dramatic and colorful pictures to capture the eyes of the audience. I notice that bright colors are more suitable to capture attention from others than dark colors,so that’s why all of my blog post pictures are weird and bright. Finally, I like to add some type of humor in my blogs.See Everyone’s is entitled to act stupid once in awhile, but I’ve been know to abuse that privilege to my full potential. Actually I’ve master that potential. I’m a f
king shogunate at that sh*t.

Q: Did you really negotiate with a group of terrorists who had seized a small bakery

A: Iol, I get that question a lot and many people don’t believe me so that’s all I will say.

Q: Did you re-discovered the meaning of life?

A: Yeah, but forgot to write it down again.

CE58EBD4-EECB-4D0D-9BBF-1B76DBEE94D7.jpeg

Well that’s all today fokes unless I do some more dumb shit later today.

Thanks for reading :) Throw It a upvote & subscribe for more funny content about my life

Turn my notifications on these to be the next shoutout!!

Make sure you use the hashtag #taylorchronicles to receive a follow back and a upvote from me on your next post
P.s Dtube vlogging coming soon!!! 🤗

Snapchat@wegottaylor
Business email:
[email protected]

Sort:  

working very nice, god blase you

i m alsoa slow zebra... it need a lot of time to edit video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48