Happiest Moment Ever Contest

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

2946C012-B3A0-440A-9F4C-4661B3E80798.jpeg

Hey guys, I’m back If you didn’t read my birthday post I will link it right here, https://steemit.com/upvote/@taylorchronicles/my-birthday .
But, for those that did read it you would know I hate to celebrate my birthday and after reading my dms and comments.I decided I would celebrate everyday of the year as my birthday. Life is to short not to be happy everyday. So what that being said, I decided to create my first contest.

RULES

  1. Follow my steemit blog account @taylorchronicles

  2. Upvote this post

  3. Resteem this post

  4. Comment with a picture of your Happiest Moment Ever, if you like give a brief description about the picture.

  5. One Post Per Person..... So make it count

  6. If you miss any of the rules you will not win the contest.

AWARDS

1ST= Upvote + 20 USD
2ND = Upvote + 10 USD
3RD = Upvote + $5 USD

Awards will be passed out after 7days of the post

32F3B53C-E9F0-4764-AADF-BDB7017D9887.jpeg

Thanks for reading :) Throw It a upvote & subscribe for more funny content about my life

Turn my notifications on these to be the next shoutout!!

Make sure you use the hashtag #taylorchronicles to receive a follow back and a upvote from me on your next post
P.s Dtube vlogging coming soon!!! 🤗

Snapchat@wegottaylor
Business email:
[email protected]

Sort:  

FB_IMG_1530693294685.jpg
IMG_20180604_125246_014.JPG

MY HAPPIEST MOMENT EVER

Well, my happiest moment ever was the day i Spoke to over 20,000 people.
My name is Edwin and i'm a spoken word artist. I am popularly know by my stage name called XPLOIT. As an uprising/upcoming artist, you get invited to little functions or events. Your consistency in whatever craft you do will determine wether or not you will be given bigger platforms to perform in. So as an artist, one of my dreams was that someday i would be presented with a bigger platform where i would be speaking to crowds. That dream of mine became a reality on the 17th of March 2017, when i was invited for a program that held inside a STADIUM. As soon as i was done performing on stage, i was given a thunderous round of applause and a lot of Screams to go with it. I came down from the stage very excited.

SO FAR, THIS IS MY HAPPIEST MOMENT EVER

Thank you very much @taylorchronicles for putting up this contest to help us bring back some amazing memories.

pocketsend:11@taylorchronicles, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: taylorchronicles
New sending account balance: 127536
New receiving account balance: 20
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6ecc54e8eaa9ddf028859f7a41cbd803e24690c1
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: taylorchronicles
New sending account balance: 127536
New receiving account balance: 20
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 6ecc54e8eaa9ddf028859f7a41cbd803e24690c1
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

on the 7th of march 2018 was the most happiest day of my life when i got to the church i meart the most beauitiful woman of my life i decide to take picture to mark that date
d

A beautiful reunion with my home girls is definitely one of my happiest moments. We laughed so hard, we forgot we were taking pictures.

IMG_20180703_231336.jpg

good article upvote me

Please tag anixon

Bhai itne bhi bnenge jinne tune prize krha hai 😂😂😂

good artical following you
please follow me and upvote

Congratulations @taylorchronicles! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35