Sort:  

Haha. I'm happy to share my Korea with you.

I enjoy the differences in language and laugh everyday. If I didn't laugh then I could bear the stress of living in a different country.

Today a poison snake rolled off the mountain and appeared in our neighbor's yard. They had to call the fire department to get rid of it. This all happened while I was at work. Usually poison snakes don't make it to our house but it rained so much the snake had no where to go. They said it was black and red stripped. What a day.

@mineopoly I remember similar experiences with Smake Spina couple of countries i lived including in Asia, I actually caught one in our bathtub and got it into a cane container before the team arrived, was surprised to find out it was poisonous LOL


It's always after the fact. If you knew it was poisonous right away maybe you wouldn't have been so brave.

Have a great weekend my friend and world citizen.

@mineopoly You to have a great weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40