Meat May be Cocked (Comedy Open Mic 19)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

The cock picture is not my own. No one wants to see a picture of a cock anyway. The last guy who shared a picture of his cock in the bathroom was blacklisted. I was inspired by @tattoodjay to go for a walk Wednesday and take pictures. The pictures I took on my journey were taken with my cell phone.


Anyway here is my Wednesday walk post. I know Korean neighborhoods and Korean signs might be different from what you find in your neighborhood. Feel free to comment about it.

First stop, Green Food Zone

Within 200 meters of a public school any food that is not green is prohibited. This why our school lunch always has something green growing on it.

Green food.jpg


Second, Lord Sandwich

My wife won't eat at this place anymore because she insists that there is only one Lord under heaven. She says it doesn't matter if it is just a title, Lord is Lord!!

Lord Sanwich.jpg


Third, Gorilla Pipe

My dad was a big pipe stoker and this is nostalgic for me. I wonder if they have electric cigarettes around the world. Cigarette taxes in Korea are so high that tobacco is a luxury.

Goriala Pipe.jpg


Fourth, Bar Nana

Nana is a professional actress in Korea. If you are wondering what she looks like... I placed her picture right here:

It's 129 grand for one drink in a basement bar. What is going on there?

Bar Nana.jpg


Fifth, Casual Bar

If Bar Nanna is too much for you then try casual bar. I never went to that bar because I could never fit in that tiny door.

Casual Bar.jpg


Sixth, Indie Station

This is not the name of a coffee house. It is the name of a public gaming room. Indie station is the place my elementary school students play Battleground or Overwatch when their parents are not watching.

Indie Station.jpg


Seventh, Feeling Fine Day

This is an advertisement from a company that sells masks to protect against the fine dust from China. The machine is in a subway bathroom and also sells condoms and menstruation pads in the same machine. Get all your protection in one stop.

Feeling Fine day.jpg


Eighth, The police are under investigation for continuous throwing.

I told the police to stop throwing but they continued. Now they are under investigation. I really think there is no end to a continuous investigation but they are continuously trashed anyway so who cares?

Police now under investigation.jpg

Police continue throwing


Finally, the meat may be cocked

As I sat down to enjoy my dinner I was alarmed at the notice on the table. My meat may be cocked!!

Maybe I should have went out for vegetarian. I know @trafalgar can't stand vegetarian food but if your meat is cocked what are you supposed to do?


The sources of the two images I used here that are not from my cell phone are NANA and the cock .

In honor of the cock I am inviting @jerrybanfield to make a funny post for @comedyopenmic. Remember the rules no bots allowed.

I also nominate @dick.sledge to try to make a comedy post for #comedyopenmic.

I can't help it that my neighborhood makes me laugh.

Just wanted to share with you.

Cock a doodle doo!!

Calvin and Hobbes

Sort:  

ok that was awesome XD

Continuously throwing? Don't their arms get tired? Do they ever sleep?

I also couldn't help but notice that not only may the meat be cocked, but it may be cocked both quickly and evenly. Good to know it wouldn't have been a slow, uneven cocking.

LOL. Great work paying attention to evil... erh ah I mean details. What a roast!!

Do your balls hang low?
Can you tie them in a knot?
Can you tie them in a bow?
Do your balls hang low?

Can you throw them over your shoulder
Like a continental soldier
Do your balls hang low?

Or are they just cocked

Quickly and uneven?

Lol what a fun selection of signs obviously the translation to English didn’t go well in some cases

Haha. I'm happy to share my Korea with you.

I enjoy the differences in language and laugh everyday. If I didn't laugh then I could bear the stress of living in a different country.

Today a poison snake rolled off the mountain and appeared in our neighbor's yard. They had to call the fire department to get rid of it. This all happened while I was at work. Usually poison snakes don't make it to our house but it rained so much the snake had no where to go. They said it was black and red stripped. What a day.

@mineopoly I remember similar experiences with Smake Spina couple of countries i lived including in Asia, I actually caught one in our bathtub and got it into a cane container before the team arrived, was surprised to find out it was poisonous LOL


It's always after the fact. If you knew it was poisonous right away maybe you wouldn't have been so brave.

Have a great weekend my friend and world citizen.

@mineopoly You to have a great weekend :)

Pleasant ride

Thank you. I enjoy the scenery. What is it like where you live?

The most beautiful in the world, Venezuela.

Awesome. You are right from what I heard :)

My wife won't eat at this place anymore because she insists that there is only one Lord under heaven. She says it doesn't matter if it is just a title, Lord is Lord!!

this one had me cracking up @mineopoly!!!!! LOLOLOl funny stuff - hehehehe

I don't know how you produce funny stuff all the time without cracking under the strain?!?!? hehehe

Thank you for the comment @dreemsteem. It seems that ordinary things cross my mind as funny. I take a mental note and by the time Friday afternoon comes by the funny are piled up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40