Is My Diet so Obvious ?

in #funny6 years ago

Can You imagine how much I've lost on Weight. I can easily slip under the armchair...

tenor-9.gif
Gif Source: Tenor.com

Advice: When you start a diet, you are obliged to buy an armchair to measure, how much you lost on weight...

Sort:  

No way you won’t be healthy. You eat good food and also exercise your body.

Quick reminder.... 😂
D07B8A48-926E-4CC2-A022-D7A44350005E.jpeg

aaa @tomilola...😄😄😄🤓🤓🤓🤥🤥🤥

It is so weird to see how fast you are in commenting. Yesterday, I saw a cool post by @donkeypong about Pinball. I love it. At that moment there was noone that commented. I sat to write comment and I saw after 3 min that 30 people are in front of me...You and mistakili also...How are you so fast ???🤔🤔🤔

😂😂😂
Yes! I remember that post. I was just on the feed when he published the post.
That is basically what I do all day. I refresh my feed and read through different interesting posts by different people. Then I relate with the particular blogger and God so good, my comments get rewarded.
That’s how I found myself here on your post.

Hahaha Haha friend that diet that can affect their performance. Regards!

Yez....😄😄😄😲😲😲😫😫😫

I take the opportunity to invite to go through my blog friend, I would be very grateful

Lol, It's too funny.I expected a different GIF after reading but lol😂😂

Well, I expected, too...😉

Lmao. You indeed had lost a lot of weight. I bet if I annoy you , you can squeeze through my nose to mess with my 🧠 brain

Hahaha

😎😀😎😀😎😀😎😀😎😀

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

This doesn’t sound funny on a very funny post such as this .

Hahaha

Join steemschools and be impacted with knowledge

Yes, Steem Schools...

Hahha... and i am trying very hard to gain a few pounds. Its sad to see how others have total control over their weight. Funny tho

You should be persistent...🌝

haha...it's so funny..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85