Burning Calories & Cellulite in between Oily French Fries...

in #funny6 years ago

To Work out on time, between each French Frie. Oop, Oop, Oop, Left, Right, Right Hand and Cellulite...Left Hand is ok, so I remove cellulite Mentally...Oop, Oop, Again, Again, Ooop,...

20180525_153839.gif

Conclusion: Workout for Excellent work of Intestines...

Sort:  

Un poco de ejercicio entre comida algo ayuda, jajaja nunca habiá oído de celulitis mental, es muy bueno el ejercicio después de comer para mover los intestinos, disfruta tu comida @tatjanistan

🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍☺☺☺ Puedes eschucar muchas tonterias en este Mundo...

hello, @tajanastan hahahaha here I see very cheerful to enjoy your food hahaha greetings

I think that exercise should be part of our day to day, that is, we should exercise while we work, also while enjoying a meal, this would help our brain to issue stimulating messages to our intestines and thus we release toxins that contaminate our body, too It is important to consume a lot of water to eliminate cellulite.

Why you have Bg in your name ? Bg like Bulgaria or Belgium or ? Yes, lot of water for cellulite...

ooh friend, I'm a young Venezuelan, my name is Gabriel Bermúdez Gutierrez, Bg are initials of my last names, I invite you to know more about me in this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gabrielbg/showing-my-roots

Aah, I will look...Thanks...

Exercise makes us wonderful in a great way but we need to continue it. Some times we forget it for the affection of evil delicious yammy food. 😆

We need to control ourselves...

A little work always comes well anywhere. In her expression she is very happy.

Poco, poco...😎

May be She is enjoying oily french fried..
Isn't? @tatjanastan

Ooh, She was not. They were ugly, really...🙄

Hi @tatjanastan. French fries, how delicious!. Definitely, exercise, water and a lot of will. Diet? never. hahaha However, it is important to control the consumption of fats to prevent cardiovascular diseases

Yes, french fries are good but these ones were bad...

hahaha..worst

awwww awwww! look at her expression.

Uuu, what an expression...!

Hello @tatjanastan. Did you want to extend the Delegation for 130?

Yes...I want...I did it...

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45