You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Calories & Cellulite in between Oily French Fries...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

hello, @tajanastan hahahaha here I see very cheerful to enjoy your food hahaha greetings

I think that exercise should be part of our day to day, that is, we should exercise while we work, also while enjoying a meal, this would help our brain to issue stimulating messages to our intestines and thus we release toxins that contaminate our body, too It is important to consume a lot of water to eliminate cellulite.

Sort:  

Why you have Bg in your name ? Bg like Bulgaria or Belgium or ? Yes, lot of water for cellulite...

ooh friend, I'm a young Venezuelan, my name is Gabriel Bermúdez Gutierrez, Bg are initials of my last names, I invite you to know more about me in this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gabrielbg/showing-my-roots

Aah, I will look...Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45