The Best Of Tangerine Travels (Compilation)

in #funny6 years ago

After producing 140 videos, we realized we hadn't made a single compilation with our favorite clips. That's what we have for you today, the best of Tangerine Travels!

As it turns out, the video was getting way too long, so we were only able to put in clips from some videos. We have a lot of funny clips left, so what do you think, should we do more of these in the future?


Watch the full video below:


Or, watch it directly on YouTube here

We use this action cam to shoot our videos.


U5dsZuZpySDxWetr1rzRnaGo7vaCVcr_1680x8400.png

Until next time,
@sharingeverybite (Maddie)
@shenanigator (Jordan)
@laska (the Siberian Husky)

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.10.56 PM.png

If you enjoyed this post, follow us @TangerineTravels

Our YouTube goal is to hit 25,000 subscribers by August 31st.
Help us get there! Subscribe to our channel
Progress: 10,413/25,000

Sort:  

I love the new intro too. It keeps getting better. Massive shout out to the designer. I love the new logo too. Super cool.

Hahaha Jordan what did you do with your hair? Love what you are doing with it.

What a way to celebrate 10,000 subscribers. I haven't seen few of those videos and i have seen most. The Laska part always got me laughing. Maddie's infectious laughter didn't help matters either. Hahahaha. Laska has way too much energy and glad you found something for her to channel it into. Hahaha. She was dragging it with her might as a bulldog would. I love that. She deserve several belly rubs.

The knife on the candy got me laughing. The expression from you two was priceless. Hahahhahaha. So sorry the candy didn't come with a manual hahahaha.

There are lot of funny instances there...virtually all and i commend how far you guys have come. I am always proud of you guys. Bring on 25,000!.

If this is one of your best funny video, it really kills me. I like this.

I can't stand la cucaracha either, that would totally freak me out too. I read the grossest news article the other day about people drinking cockroach milk as a superfood and how sustainable it is. I thought it was a gag but it's totally a real thing, that's even more disgusting than cricket protein bars. If that's the future we have to look forward to, count me out!

yes you should do more in the future @tangerinetravels

They are great videos where they bring a lot of humor to the community, with their fun trips, always follow them and of course they keep on giving a lot of fun every day, I congratulate them

Wow, I call this the travel conglomerated videos. This brings memories of previously watched videos. Good job @tangerinetravels you guys are doing a great job

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49