You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tangerine Travels Reacting To Mean Comments

in #funny6 years ago

Thanks for your wonderful comment. We've had a lot of people tell us that they're learning English by watching our videos. We provide subtitles for all of our videos to help you out if you're also trying to use our videos to learn the language.

We really appreciate you watching and commenting. Thank You!!!

Sort:  

Tt is a pleasure for me, that you answer me, have a nice day my friends, Well, I know some English , the wrinting and grammar, but not speaking very well for the lack of practice here in venezuela, you know my native languague is spanish , I think that the best way to learn some lenguague is to be to a country who speak it, in orden to practice a lot, if you go to the supermarket you must speak it because you need it,that is, you are forced to speak it..so you must practice the spanish in mexico. I am going to follow you because I enjoy and learn the way you have your live.. a lot of luck.... kisses..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21