Can alcohol solve your life's problems??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

I would like to finish my day by sharing some laughter with you guys. Laughter is as important as money I guess when it comes to survival. So let's cut to the chase.

Can alcohol solve your life's problems??

Answer: I don't care whether it solves life's problems or not but it definitely helps in forgetting those problems so that it does not exist when I'm Drunk.

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even resteem and follow @tamsguitar.

Would you please like to checkout my music ??

A lil improvised piece of music i named Peace for my fellow streemians
https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/a-lil-improvised-piece-of-music-i-named-peace-for-my-fellow-streemians-or-good-night-post

Dedicating my improvisational cover of Comfortably Numb solo to my fellow steemians

https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/dedicating-my-improvisational-cover-of-comfortably-numb-solo-to-my-fellow-steemians-or-good-night-post

A soothing blues improvisation for my fellow streemians as I start my day

https://steemit.com/music/@tamsguitar/a-soothing-blues-improvisation-for-my-fellow-streemians-as-i-start-my-day-or-good-morning-post

Sort:  

Please don't drink Alcohol .Its dangerous. I lost my love as he was Alcoholic. Thanks for the giving me the chance to share my thoughts. Upvoted.
.

I'm sorry to hear about your loss.Don't worry this post is not gonna promote drinking alcohol, it's just a sarcastic statement. intended for fun. Cheers!!!!!!!

Drinking alcohol does not solve your problems, it just makes them disappear for a while.

Yes @funcore the above post s actually funny to the core if people can analyze.

When i think of first world problems in comparison to what some others face in the rest of the world; i know im making a mountain out of a molehill....so i just pick up that drink and everything is rosy again :)

"I don't drink to get rid of the pain, I drink because I want to feel it even more"

It means you are getting serious and embracing the lighter side. :)

I can make you forget life's problems :D

I already forgot half of my life's problems by virtue of ur upvote n comment. Quickly become a whale and upvote all my posts then the rest of probs will be gone too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47