Hi! I'm Gizmo and @sykochica is my Servant.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

"Dogs have owners, Cats have staff."



Hi! I'm Gizmo, @sykochica's master. She's a good servant and I couldn't imagine not having some help with my extremely busy days. I treat her well though, letting her live here, pay my rent, feed me and enjoy my cuteness.

My days are jam-packed with duties that include:
Listening to People's Problems

Guarding the Kitty Fort


Protecting Important Electronics


and Keeping this Blasted Carpet Down!


I do various impressions like:

The Prairie Dog


Deadpool


...and Two-Face


Somehow I still manage to have a modelling career.
Here are some of my favorite poses:

The Yawn


Showing off my Abs


The Peek-a-boo


The Serious Look


The Lounging Look


and The Sassy Neck-bob

I'm currently trying to get in the book called "Stuff on my Cat." (Which is horribly named by the way, making it sound like I have an owner!) So far I've submitted shots of me wearing:

An Octopus


A Puppy


a Rabbit-fur Boa


and a Bandana


But at the end of the day, there's nothing better than going to a Hawaiian luau by:

Putting on my leis


...or picking up a girl


I'm not sure if I'll have too much time to post on Steemit myself, but I'll at least let @sykochica hop on here from time to time to keep you updated on my life.

Sort:  

Awwww sooooo cuteee! :)) Nice to meet you Gizmo. You look like a pro model in that sassy neck bob photo :)

Such a beautiful kitty! Age?
I bet the snuggles and cuddles are real in Winter!
Very nice photographs and a humurous post.
Well done!

Upvoted

He's about 12 (best i can guess, lol)
He does some snuggles, but he is a Pro Licker! He'll like you for hours with the sandpaper tongue. lol

Thank you!

Adorable photos.
Me and my wife, we each have one parrot.
And I can tell you continuation of your title, it goes:
"And Parrots are Owners" lol they think they are the boss, ahh I see, basically you described your pet as boss also. I guess cats and parrots must be somehow related LOL LOL LOL

Thank you!
Haha..I can see that! They always seemed like rather 'demanding' birds.
Hearing the cat and parrot relation made me think of this:

lol

OMG, this is too funny ;-)

Where do you sleep, Gizmo? We all take turns sleeping on Mum and Dad (strange names for servants) to show them how much we love and appreciate their service.

The Weasels' clowder.

Trust Dad, he's a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.27$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

What a cutie pie!

She is ruling all over loved the gizmo kitty

this cat is love :D

I totally understand this post.

Nice work keep it up😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42