You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOKES I WROTE MYSELF - TOUGH TOENAILS!

in #funny6 years ago

I want to start an Improv Group on Steemit and I could use some volunteers!
This is really a great intro for an improv act that could just take off, and go up and up and up.

I am only beginning to understand how funny this can be and grow into...

Sort:  

I knew it all along! You are trying to build an Underground Foot Fetish Ring here on Steem! Sadly I'm not into that, more of a classical tits and ass guy here...

I am so BUSTED!
U know, some don't realize until later in life, they have a TWIST!

To find out what you like and living it out is pretty important, you are right mate.

Looking forward to the time when #feet is No1 on Steemit , thanks to the yogimob :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49