You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the most beautiful sunset you have ever seen?

in #funny6 years ago

Reading your articles is like watching an intense and emotion-packed movie! You completely get lost in the moment and when it's over you have the sensation that you'll need a couple of minutes to re-enter reality again :-) Fantastic!
According to your own words you are not the best photographer, and according to your daughter you don't even have a soul (which I would vehemently deny), but you're definitely one of the best storytellers I've ever been following. Thanks for that! :-)
Loved and resteemed

PS: I'm currently moving from one house to another and have no access to my huge and slightly antiquated "photo boxes". But I'll find that one sunset of mine.... promised ;-)

Sort:  

Oh I figured you'd have some of the best. I bet you have caught more than your fair share of beautiful ocean sunsets!

And thanks for the kind words and the resteem. It really meant a lot. As I hit "post" on this one, I hesitated and thought, "Are you really going to post 1300 words based on the simple punchline of people applauding for a sunset?" I shook my head and decided to just go with it. This story has been a running joke with my wife and I for years. I am glad that you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87