Only on cable TV

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I'm sure many of us have seen some of these people in memes but now you can actually see how those memes got started.
Everyone loves a good laugh every now and then. So enjoy :)

Source: Youtube

Sort:  

These interviews are really funny! Thanks, I had a great time watching these..

I am happy enjoyed it . Thank you

LMAO, awesome 1st person!

Hahaha good one . Would love to see more stuff like that .

Followed

Enjoy and thank you

Great post I gave you a follow!

Thank you, Im happy you enjoyed it

haha some absolute classics.

wasted many hours sat watching stuff like this when i should have maybe been doing more progressive or productive things like working, eating ... and sleeping.

:'D

I hear you on that. I wanted a good laugh last night so I was searching on stumbled upon this . Glad you enjoyed

Here is one from the other side of the barricade :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31