Funny Jack Sparrow Song

in #funny7 years ago

I've literally watched this over 100 times, it's brilliant. If you like 'Lonely Island' and Jack Sparrow this will be perfect for you. The only chance you have of not liking this is if you don't watch it :)


Credit

Thank you for visiting. Please resteem, upvote and follow for more if you liked this :) @hotandrandom

Sort:  

hi @hotandrandom

I personally do not like this music style. I really like the 60's and especially King Elvis Presley, but again everyone loves his style and connects to what he loves. I would love to see more nice songs and clips and I heard the song and it's really nice.
@ravivshachar

Thanks for your feedback. I like a bit of Elvis myself, but I love parodies ;)

AND THEN I THREW IT ON THE GROOOOOOOOOOOOOUND

just upvoted and followed u..plz check my blog..and follow me..

Thanks mate. Sure I'll check some of your stuff out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39