You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS DONALD CHUMP A PIONEER IN INTER-SPECIES SCALP TRANSFERAL SURGERY?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Well, now you've just reminded me how I had to have all the carpet in my house removed last week thanks to one of my cats. She has an autoimmune disorder, and her medication was making her go everywhere, not just the litter boxes. I haven't replaced the carpet with any new flooring yet....right now, it's still the circa-1950's tile that was underneath. Eventually, I want hardwood or wood laminate. No more carpet. (Well, maybe a Trump rug....lol!)

Between the money to diagnose her, the money to treat her, and now her ruining my floors, that is one expensive kitty. She's lucky I love her.

Sort:  

Damn that totally sucks...

Oh yeah. And the day after the carpets were removed from her soiling them in all kinds of horrible ways, she started vomiting all over the tile. All side effects of her medication, but still....geez, Abbie (that's her name), give it a day before you start making another mess.

At least tile is easier to clean than carpet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62