You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Day Return Policy

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Glad her clothes were all black to not feel as strong of an urge to pass out vs if I saw her hip pop out.

She's more flexible than my old Gi-Joe action figures, which were obviously contorted for combat reasons.

Sort:  

Lol GI Joe figurines, the only soldiers who run into combat doing the splits

She might be the only woman walking this earth that could satisfy @steemnsfw

Walking?!! Nah I don't like em walking, they escape to easily. Though I am partial to a ride in a electric chair.

hmm what did you do with those figures?
Gi Joe you stuck it up your real american asshole eh?

Yeah... Me too... For... Ah... Combat... To fight those bad boys... I mean baddies

Anyone else feeling hot in here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66