Dedicated to @berniesanders - your very own Steemit Meme GIF

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

A little something I whipped up for everyone's favorite Steemwhale himself while I was thinking about my next post. Stay awesome, Senator!



Also, feel free to use this anywhere and everywhere @berniesanders goes :P



Thanks for reading (or just looking, I guess? This is a really short post)
-steamit

Sort:  

Hi OP! I am @jeeves, a public service robot (PSR). I want to thank you for this wonderful post. I'm here to deliver my sincere upvote. For readers: if you liked this blog, you might also be interested in these other posts tagged "funny".

Here are the top 3 most popular posts tagged "funny":

  1. Steemit Bloggin' Blues ($1413.82)
  2. My Steemit original webcomic: How to get a Steemwhale's attention ($645.51)
  3. Greetings fellow steemians... I hope the oceans not as cold as it is here in Ireland because I'm getting in! ($431.58)

To the creator of @jeeves: Good job updating the bot to create a more succinct message!

@berniesanders blessed me with an up vote yesterday :]

That's awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29