Lighten up, just enjoy life, smile more, laugh more, (008

in #funny6 years ago

Heroes helping their communities everywhere.jpg
Heroes helping their communities everywhere



I gained some weight. Well done!! ..claps.. I can show it to my gf now.jpg
I gained some weight. Well done!! ..claps.. I can show it to my gf now



Never works the first time for me. Accuracy is overrated anyway….jpg
Never works the first time for me. Accuracy is overrated anyway…



Last time on Emus, now on Corella. They never learn..jpg
Last time on Emus, now on Corella. They never learn.



When she keeps refusing.jpg
When she keeps refusing

"royalty free funny images from google & various sites"

sqegeeok.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @squeegee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Send 0.01 SBD/STEEM bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a guranteed profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48