You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: President Donald Trump To Be Impeached -- Serious Charges Could Land The World Leader Behind Bars

in #funny7 years ago

@worldfacts, I don't really have the time to be sourcing examples of what I mean. That's quite a task and I see no reason to commit to it. I am not trying to convince anyone to dislike him. Everyone should make up their own mind based on their own observations.

I was merely explaining my problems with him, in response to an inquiry.

Also, sharing a video in itself is not presenting evidence in an argument. You would need also to break down the video and explain why the video is relevant. Hence why I am reluctant to sacrifice my time to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80