You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electricity was down today so.. I made a Snowman

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

Love your neighbors seems like it would be a quite area to live. Looking like this year is going to be the usual 0 inches of snow, I doubt we ever see 1 inch, we get snow about every 4 years ish.

Sort:  

O my goodness 4 years?! That is quite some time to wait . I imagine the children sitting there with their sad faces on the window asking:
-Daddy why there is no snow this year?
The dad must come up with a story!
Santa Broke his legs last X-mas and he has to stay in hospital for the next 3 years!
kid: O nooo!

But on the flip side...

When it will snow there Im sure that the kids are so happy even the adults too!

lol it is the desert we don't want the damn snow. but when it comes its usually gone when the sun comes up. Also tons of fun for that short period of time.

O.o I did not know that, but I got curious and I whent to your blog!
Loved it and in short story I followed you!

Thank you, I followed you. Keep up the good work, I like your photos. They make it more enjoyable, keep the badge at the end. I been reading your post a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33